I caught you watching me under the light

I caught you watching me under the light

CLOTHES:

Top: Fakessi Girl Interrupted Bustier @TDSF

Pants: Fakessi Crushed Velvet Bell Bottoms @TDSF

Shoes: Breathe Alto Wedges NEW!!

ACESSORIES:

Rings: Deadpool 3 Sins @TDSF

Glasses: Fakessi Ozzy Sunglasses @TDSF

Necklace: Things Hipster Necklace @TDSF

Clutch: Reign Cloud Clutch

Hair: Tableau Vivant Sherilyn

Mesh Head: The Sugar Garden Dakota

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer With Dead @TDSF

Body: Maitreya Lara Mesh Body

One thought on “I caught you watching me under the light

Leave a Reply

